Want more attendees?
Find out how to promote your event to our audience here.

Loading Events

« All Events

VetCAT 3D Webinar: Using Cone-beam CT in Dental Cases for Diagnosis & Treatment Planning

August 13 @ 08:00 - 17:00

Mandibular Molar Tooth Root 3D Relationship to Mandibular Canal: Clinical Implications Using VetCAT 3D

This webinar will focus on how the VetCAT Cone Beam CT can improve treatment plans and surgical techniques. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Guest speaker: Dr. Jamie Berning, of Midwest Mobile Veterinary Dentistry in Columbus, Ohio

Join us on Thursday, August 13, 2020
8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT / 6 PM MDT / 5 PM PDT

Venue

Online
Select a Country: + Google Map

Want more attendees?
Find out how to promote your event to our audience here.